top of page

Meet the committee and volunteers who strive to make the KHL Community Workshop an all inclusive, safe and creative place for all. 

David Buzzle

Board Member

Kate Dyer

Board Member

Andrew McMichael

Health & Safety Manager

Claire Devlin

Facilities Manager

Tom Briggs


John Whiteford

Chair Person

Anne Smith

Board Member

Robert Harris


Seamus Hennessy


George Hill

Board Member

bottom of page